Westport Marina

Westport Marina

326 Lamb St @ End of Float 10

Westport, WA 98595

SEPTEMBER 22 TO SEPTEMBER 29

Lady Washington, official ambassador of Washington state, will visit Westport, WA and offer exciting Evening Sails, Adventure Sails,  and vessel tours at the dock. Vessel tours open the ships to the public for a suggested donation of $5 per person. Come check out the ships and meet her crews!

Sailing guests will embark on a two or three-hour tall ship sailing experience.
Adventure Sails and Evening Sails feature sailing as it was done for hundreds of years. Join in a sea shanty, enjoy breathtaking views, and meet the modern day crew that travels the west coast.

A ticket is required for all passengers, including babies. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments are not provided, but you are welcome to bring your own (no glass please). Accessibility is addressed on a case-by-case basis, so please talk to us ahead of time to be sure we can accommodate your needs.

Call 1-800-200-5239 for tickets and information or click on the BUY TICKETS Button. A ticket is not required for vessel walk-on tours.

SCHEDULE


September 21 (Friday)
Lady Washington and Hawaiian Chieftain Arrive

September 22 (Saturday)
No Vessel Tours
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$69) [Lady Washington]

September 23 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$69) [Lady Washington]

September 24 (Monday)
CLOSED

September 25 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

September 26 (Wednesday) 
Adventure Sail: 4:00 – 6:00 ($42-$49) [Lady Washington]

September 27 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

September 28 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6:00 – 8:00 ($42-$49) [Lady Washington]

September 29 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 12:00 – 2:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 3:00 – 5:00 ($42-$49) [Lady Washington]

September 30 (Sunday)
Lady Washington Departs: Westport to Coos Bay