Port Orchard Marina

Port Orchard Marina

707 Sidney Pkwy

Port Orchard, WA 98366

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of Washington State, and companion vessel Hawaiian Chieftain will visit Port Orchard and offer Vessel Tours from the dock and Adventure Sails and our ever popular Battle Sails. Vessel Tours open the ships to the public for a suggested donation of $5 per person. Come check out the ship and meet her crew!

Sailing guests will embark on a two-hour tall ship sailing experience. Adventure Sails feature sailing as it was done for hundreds of years. Join in a sea shanty, enjoy breathtaking views, and meet the modern day crew that travels the west coast. Battle Sails feature booming cannons and close quarter maneuvering. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babies. Children 16 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments are not provided, but guests are welcome to bring your own (no glass containers, please). Accessibility is addressed on a case-by-case basis, so please talk to us ahead of time to be sure we can accommodate your needs.

Call 1-800-200-5239 for tickets and information or click on the BUY TICKETS Button. A ticket is not required for vessel walk-on tours.

Aug. 18-27, 2018

 

Schedule


August 17 (Friday)
Lady Washington and Hawaiian Chieftain Arrive

August 18 (Saturday)
CLOSED

August 19 (Sunday)
Battle Sail: 2:00 – 5:00 ($42-$79)

August 20 (Monday)
CLOSED

August 21 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 3:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6:00 – 8:00 ($42-$49)

August 22 (Wednesday)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49) [Lady Washington]
Evening Sail: 6:00 – 8:00 ($42-$49) [Lady Washington]

August 23 (Thursday)
CLOSED

August 24 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 1:00 – 4:00 ($5 donation) [Lady Washington]
Evening Sail: 6:00 – 8:00 ($42-$49) [Lady Washington]

August 25 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2:00 – 5:00 ($42-$79)
Evening Sail: 6:00 – 8:00 ($42-$49)

August 26 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11:00 – 1:00 ($42-$49)
Battle Sail: 2:00 – 5:00 ($42-$79)

August 27 (Monday)
CLOSED

August 28 (Tuesday)
Boats depart Port Orchard to Olympia

If you missed us in Port Orchard, come see us in Olympia the Harbor Days Event!