Monterey Wharf

Monterey, California

84 Fisherman’s Wharf Dock #1
Monterey, CA 93940

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of the State of Washington, will vist Monterey on November 8-November 21 and take part in a special re-enactment of the Bouchard’s attack on Monterey. This re-enactment will include a cannon duel with the Presidio, a beach landing of privateers, a lowering of the Spanish and raising of the Argentine flag, with dramatic presentations by actors portraying the principle characters, City official will also make presentations.

Schedule: November 8-19, 2018

November 8 (Thursday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 9 (Friday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 10 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49)

November 11 (Sunday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49)

November 12 (Monday)
CLOSED

November 13 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 14 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 15 (Thursday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 16 (Friday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 17 (Saturday)
Battle of the Presidio Sail : 12:00 – 2:00 ($42-$49)
Sail aboard the Lady Washington during her reenactment of the Attack on Monterey by Hippolyte Bouchard 200 years ago.

November 18 (Sunday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49)

November 19 (Monday)
CLOSED

November 21 (Departure)