Pillar Point Marina

Pillar Point Marina

281 Capistrano Rd.

Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

October 24 – November 6

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of Washington State, will visit Half Moon Bay, CA on  and offer vessel tours at the dock, Evening Sails, and Adventure Sails. Vessel tours open the ships to the public for a suggested donation of $5 per person. Come check out the ship and meet her crew!

Sailing guests will embark on a two-hour tall ship sailing experience. Adventure Sails feature sailing as it was done for hundreds of years. Join in a sea shanty, enjoy breathtaking views, and meet the modern day crew that travels the west coast.

A ticket is required for all passengers, including babies. Children 16 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments are not provided, but you are welcome to bring your own (no glass please). Accessibility is addressed on a case-by-case basis, so please talk to us ahead of time to be sure we can accommodate your needs.

Schedule


 

October 24 (Wednesday)
Lady Washington Arrives

October 25 (Thursday) 
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

October 26 (Friday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

October 27 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49)

October 28 (Sunday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49)

October 29 (Monday)
CLOSED

October 30 (Tuesday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

October 31 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4:00 – 5:00 ($5 donation)

November 1 (Thursday)
CLOSED

November 2 (Friday)
CLOSED

November 3 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2:00 – 4:00 ($42-$49)

November 4 (Sunday)
Tours: 10:00 – 1:00 ($5 donation)

November 5 (Monday)
CLOSED

November 6 (Tuesday)
Boat departs Half Moon Bay to Monterey