Ventura Harbor District

Ventura Harbor District

1586 Spinnaker Dr

Ventura, CA 93001

February 13 – March 5, 2018

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of Washington State, and her companion vessel the Hawaiian Chieftain will visit Ventura, CA and offer family-oriented Evening and Battle Sails featuring a living history experience with demonstrations of tall ship handling, sea shanty singing, and maritime amusements. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babes in arms. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Call 1-800-200-5239 for tickets and information or click on the BUY TICKETS Button. A ticket is not required for vessel walk-on tours.

 

Schedule


February 13 (Tuesday)
Arrival
February 14 (Wednesday)
Special Event: Sweethearts Valentines Day Sail (21+)  4 p.m. to 6 p.m. ($50-55) (Lady Washington ONLY)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation) (Hawaiian Chieftain ONLY)
February 15 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation) (Hawaiian Chieftain ONLY)
February 16 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
February 17 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-79)
February 18 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($42-49)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-79)

February 19 (Monday)
Closed
February 20 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
February 21 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
February 22 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
February 23 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
February 24 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-79)
February 25 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($42-49)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-79)

February 26 (Monday)
Closed
February 27 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
February 28 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
March 1 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
March 2 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
March 3 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-79)
March 4 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($42-49)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-79)

March 5 (Monday)
Passage: Ventura to Redwood City