Northwest Maritime Center

Northwest Maritime Center

431 Water Street

Port Townsend, WA 98368

April 28 – May 7, 2018

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of Washington State, will visit Port Townsend on April 28th to May 7th 2018  and offer vessel tours at the dock, Evening Sails, and Adventure Sails. Vessel tours open the ships to the public for a suggested donation of $5 per person. Come check out the ship and meet her crew!

Sailing guests will embark on a two-hour tall ship sailing experience. Adventure Sails and Evening Sails feature sailing as it was done for hundreds of years. Join in a sea shanty, enjoy breathtaking views, and meet the modern day crew that travels the west coast.

A ticket is required for all passengers, including babies. Children 16 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments are not provided, but you are welcome to bring your own (no glass please). Accessibility is addressed on a case-by-case basis, so please talk to us ahead of time to be sure we can accommodate your needs.

Schedule:

April 28 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

April 29 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

April 30 (Monday)
Closed

May 1 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

May 2 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

May 3 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

May 4 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

May 5 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

May 6 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

May 7 (Monday)
Closed

May 8 (Tuesday)
Passage: Port Townsend to Port Ludlow