Port Orchard Marina

Port Orchard Marina

707 Sidney Pkwy

Port Orchard, WA 98366

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of Washington State, will visit Port Orchard from May 16th – 23rd and offer Vessel Tours from the dock and Adventure Sails. Vessel Tours open the ships to the public for a suggested donation of $5 per person. Come check out the ship and meet her crew!

Sailing guests will embark on a two-hour tall ship sailing experience. Adventure Sails feature sailing as it was done for hundreds of years. Join in a sea shanty, enjoy breathtaking views, and meet the modern day crew that travels the west coast. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babies. Children 16 and under must be accompanied by an adult. Refreshments are not provided, but guests are welcome to bring your own (no glass containers, please). Accessibility is addressed on a case-by-case basis, so please talk to us ahead of time to be sure we can accommodate your needs.

Call 1-800-200-5239 for tickets and information or click on the BUY TICKETS Button. A ticket is not required for vessel walk-on tours.

1ST VISIT: May 16-23, 2018

2ND VISIT: Aug. 17-27, 2018

Schedule


May 16 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

May 17 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.  ($5 donation)

May 18 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 4:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-49)

May 19 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($42-$49)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-49)

May 20 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($42-$49)

May 21 (Monday)
Closed

May 22 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

May 23 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

May 24 (Thursday)
Lady Washington departs Port Orchard
Join the Passage: Port Orchard to Everett Est. Trip Time 7 hours $99

Passages offer a one-way extended tall ship experience, similar to 18th-century travelers. Experienced travelers accustomed to limited facilities only; you will be assigned a watch and may be asked to assist with ship operations. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babes in arms. Meals and bunk (no bedding) are included. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Schedule August 17-27, 2018


August 17 (Friday)
Lady Washington and Hawaiian Chieftain Arrive

August 18 (Saturday)
Closed

August 19 (Sunday)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-$79)

August 20 (Monday)
Closed

August 21 (Tuesday)
Vessel Tours: 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49)

August 22 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours: 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($5 donation) Lady Washington
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($42-$49) Lady Washington
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49) Lady Washington

August 23 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours: 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($5 donation) Lady Washington
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49) Lady Washington

August 24 (Friday)
Vessel Tours: 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($5 donation) Lady Washington
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49) Lady Washington

August 25 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-$79)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49)

August 26 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($42-$49)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-$79)

August 27 (Monday)
Closed

August 28 (Tuesday)
Boats depart Port Orchard to Olympia Est. Trip Time: 12 hours, $130

Passages offer a one-way extended tall ship experience, similar to 18th-century travelers. Experienced travelers accustomed to limited facilities only; you will be assigned a watch and may be asked to assist with ship operations. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babes in arms. Meals and bunk (no bedding) are included. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult.