Monterey Wharf

Monterey, California

84 Fisherman’s Wharf Dock #1
Monterey, CA 93940

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of the State of Washington, will vist Monterey on November 8-November 21 and take part in a special re-enactment of the Bouchard’s attack on Monterey. This re-enactment will include a cannon duel with the Presidio, a beach landing of privateers, a lowering of the Spanish and raising of the Argentine flag, with dramatic presentations by actors portraying the principle characters, City official will also make presentations.

Schedule: November 8-20, 2017

November 8 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 9 (Thursday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 10 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 11 (Saturday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 2 p.m. ($42-$49)

November 12 (Sunday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 2 p.m. ($42-$49)

November 13 (Monday)
Closed

November 14 (Tuesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 15 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 16 (Thursday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 17 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

November 18 (Saturday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. (One hour only) ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 12 p.m. to 2 p.m. ($42-$49) Stand on the deck of the Lady Washington and be a part of the Battle of Monterey festivities

November 19 (Sunday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 2 p.m. ($42-$49)

November 20 (Monday)
Closed

November 21 (Departure)