Bonnie Gool Dock

Bonnie Gool Dock

101 Waterfront Drive and L Street

Eureka, CA 95501

April 27 to May 9, 2017

Lady Washington and companion vessel Hawaiian Chieftain will visit the Bonnie Gool Dock in Eureka, CA April 27-May 9, 2017 offering public sailing and K-12 educational sails. Call the office now to book your education program or to purchase tickets. Tickets may also be purchased by clicking on the BUY TICKETS button. Questions call us at 800-200-5239.

April 27 (Thursday) Arrival
April 28 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49) Lady Washington
April 29 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ($42-$79)
April 30 (Sunday)
Tours: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($42-$49) Hawaiian Chieftain
Battle Sail: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ($42-$79)
May 1 (Monday)
Boats are closed
May 2 (Tuesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 3 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 4 (Thursday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 5 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-$49) Hawaiian Chieftain
May 6 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ($42-$79)  
May 7 (Sunday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($42-$49) Lady Washington
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($42-$79)
May 8 (Monday)
Boats are closed
May 9 (Tuesday) DEPARTURE
Passage: Eureka, CA to Crescent City, CA (Estimated Trip Time 10 hours)