Bonnie Gool Dock

Bonnie Gool Dock

101 Waterfront Drive and L Street

Eureka, CA 95501

April 27 to May 9, 2017

Lady Washington and companion vessel Hawaiian Chieftain will visit the Bonnie Gool Dock in Eureka, CA April 27-May 9, 2017 offering public sailing and K-12 educational sails. Call the office now to book your education program or to purchase tickets. Tickets may also be purchased by clicking on the BUY TICKETS button. Questions call us at 800-200-5239.

**LIMITED TIME ONLY** FIRE SAIL ON BATTLE SAIL TICKETS. PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS NOW!

April 27 (Thursday) Arrival
April 28 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
April 29 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ($39-$59) TICKETS ON SALE!
April 30 (Sunday)
Tours: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ($39-$59) TICKETS ON SALE!
May 1 (Monday)
Boats are closed
May 2 (Tuesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 3 (Wednesday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 4 (Thursday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 5 (Friday)
Tours: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
May 6 (Saturday)
Tours: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ($39-$59) TICKETS ON SALE!
May 7 (Sunday)
Tours: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Battle Sail: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($39-$59) TICKETS ON SALE!
May 8 (Monday)
Boats are closed
May 9 (Tuesday) DEPARTURE
Passage: Eureka, CA to Crescent City, CA (Estimated Trip Time 10 hours)